This Holiday Season…

10848047_927606607257922_2123877107997239063_n

16 thoughts on “This Holiday Season…

  1. Loved the picture and it’s wording. So Thank you all for making me feel special with all your post and for liking my comments.

    Happy Holidays to all you lovely ladies.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. awww , I need to make snow babes now. Can I throw a mini tantrum? Add this to the list too , Uncle Santa.

    But so thankful for this wonderful home . Chani , Anne and all the other commentators it’s been such a fun ride.

    Thank you and hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. There is nothing more special in the world than good friends …
    Thank you Anne for reminding us to thank God for making us privileged enough to have them in our lives …
    Thank you and Chani and all the readers of this Blog for being here … really look forward to reading all the posts as well as all the comments …
    Love this excitement around the blog …

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’ve said it before and I’m saying it again, what started as just names on a TV forum has turned into a group of friends that I look forward to chatting with, reading about, hearing from…be it in the form of comments, chats, or these lovely, thought-provoking blogs.

    I do love you guys for giving me something I had not even know existed two years ago. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment

