Anne

W-PMS

So, I’ve reached the conclusion that WordPress is female and that is why we encounter glitches with her once each month in the form of mood swings and some pretty erratic behaviour.

Also, there is the occasional slutty phase after which she misses “that time of month” and then panic sets in and her brain ceases to function at all.

That is what happened during the holidays, and around the time of the Christmas drinks post. I think the word ‘cocktail’ had a bad effect on the poor thing.

Anyway, it turns out that notifications did not make it to the email address for lounge access and even many comments. So if you clicked the link for FAO and nothing happened it’s because we never got the email.

I’m really sorry about that, and also if you felt you were ignored, but it wasn’t at all intentional. But, if possible please leave a comment on this post so we can email you for access to the lounge.

Thanks,

Anne

P.S. I am still on vacation so it might take me a little time to respond to all comments here.

20 thoughts on “W-PMS”

  1. Hey Anne, I was wondering the same how come I didn’t receive any post but now I know. I hope I receive the email for accessing these beautiful stories.

    Thanks in advance and Happy New Year.

    Like

  2. Hey Anne, I have been wondering the same how come I haven’t been receiving any post, now I know why? Thanks for letting me know.

    I will be waiting for the email in regards to access.

    Happy New Year

    Like

  3. hey Anne
    its great to get a mail after some time. I hope u r enjoying the holidays.I have access to that lounge FAO one. I just wanted to tell u.
    and haan
    WISH U ALL A VERY HAPPY NEW YEAR
    love n hugs
    xxx

    Like

  4. Hahahahaha … its all your fault Anne … the amalgamation of the Christmas drinks that you put up … the Eggnog , Hot Buttered Rum , Mulled Wine , Santa Shot ! potent combination … with all that Nog there has to be lots of Snog … what else did you expect !!!

    Me never got the email 😦 but I know that I was’nt ignored πŸ™‚

    Wishing you and your family a very Happy and Prosperous New Year …

    Like

  5. This is why I’m such a fan of menopause. I can be as slutty as I want (and I want, believe me I want!) without worry or panic! πŸ™‚
    Take your time, sweetie. Will wait. Have a nice holiday, meanwhile.

    Like

  6. Lol, PMS and Ladu WordPress it is, though I must admit, I missed you guys. In preparation for New Year’s, we had a little pizza party at my house :p Unconventional, but fun πŸ˜€ Happy New Year’s Eve, ladies and gentleman! Have your shots, or just enjoy it with family and friends and hot chocolate! Either way, say goodbye to 2013 in style!

    Like

  7. Bahahaha this post was the perfect start to my first day at work 2014 ;P
    Merry Christmass n a very berry Happyyy Neww Yearrr =D Hope you had a lovely time with fam n friends :* :*

    Like

  8. Hey,
    Happy new Year ! Hope you are having loads of fun and masti.. πŸ™‚

    Will request for the updates…
    Thanks in advance !

    Like

Leave a Comment

